Contact details

West Area Committee

Councillor Nagus Narenthira (Chair)

c/o Labour Group Members' Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07912 973831

Download Councillor Nagus Narenthira contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nagus Narenthira contact details as a CSV file

cllr.n.narenthira@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Clarke (Vice-Chair)

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Anne Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Clarke contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.clarke@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Ernest Ambe

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092 342

Download Councillor Ernest Ambe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ernest Ambe contact details as a CSV file

cllr.E.Ambe@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Perlberg

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092 360

Download Councillor Matthew Perlberg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Perlberg contact details as a CSV file

cllr.M.Perlberg@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Andreas Ioannidis

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092 356

Download Councillor Andreas Ioannidis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andreas Ioannidis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.ioannidis@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Shooter

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07912977350

Download Councillor Mark Shooter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Shooter contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.shooter@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Mearing-Smith

8 Fairfield Avenue
Edgware
Middlesex
HA8 9AQ

07707 277180

Download Councillor Nick Mearing-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Mearing-Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.n.mearing-smith@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Kamal Gurung

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07801 991 580

Download Councillor Kamal Gurung contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kamal Gurung contact details as a CSV file

cllr.K.Gurung@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Zakia Zubairi (Substitute)

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07957 353 390

Download Councillor Zakia Zubairi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zakia Zubairi contact details as a CSV file

cllr.z.zubairi@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Conway (Substitute)

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07548 128869

Download Councillor Sara Conway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Conway contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.conway@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Andrea Bilbow OBE (Substitute)

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092 385

Download Councillor Andrea Bilbow OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrea Bilbow OBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.A.Bilbow@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Rishikesh Chakraborty (Substitute)

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092 340

Download Councillor Rishikesh Chakraborty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rishikesh Chakraborty contact details as a CSV file

cllr.R.Chakraborty@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Laithe Jajeh (Substitute)

C/o Conservative Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07429 572636

Download Councillor Laithe Jajeh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laithe Jajeh contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.jajeh@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Shuey Gordon (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092 321

Download Councillor Shuey Gordon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shuey Gordon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.S.Gordon@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Ammar Naqvi (Substitute)

Labour Group Members' Room
Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs
Hendon
NW4 4AX

07710 382340

Download Councillor Ammar Naqvi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ammar Naqvi contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.A.Naqvi@Barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Emma Wakeley (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092353

Download Councillor Lucy Emma Wakeley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Emma Wakeley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.L.Wakeley@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Joshua Conway (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092 327

Download Councillor Joshua Conway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joshua Conway contact details as a CSV file

cllr.J.Conway@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Prager (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07548 128 965

Download Councillor Alex Prager contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Prager contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.prager@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Humayune Khalick (Substitute)

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092 347

Download Councillor Humayune Khalick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Humayune Khalick contact details as a CSV file

cllr.h.khalick@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Sargeant (Substitute)

C/O Labour Group Room
The Burroughs
Hendon Town Hall
NW4 4GP

020 8455 1070

Download Councillor Gill Sargeant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Sargeant contact details as a CSV file

cllr.g.sargeant@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Schneiderman (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07920 740956

cllr.a.schneiderman@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Giulia Innocenti (Substitute)

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092 361

Download Councillor Giulia Innocenti contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Giulia Innocenti contact details as a CSV file

cllr.G.Innocenti@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Young (Substitute)

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092 382

Download Councillor Nigel Young contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Young contact details as a CSV file

cllr.N.Young@barnet.gov.uk