Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Golnar Bokaei860
Councillor Jess Brayne440
Councillor Felix Byers880
Councillor Anne Clarke220
Councillor Pauline Coakley Webb440
Councillor Dean Cohen BSc (Hons)650
Councillor Melvin Cohen LLB1130
Councillor Sara Conway440
Councillor Geof Cooke990
Councillor Jo Cooper550
Councillor Alison Cornelius12120
Councillor Richard Cornelius760
Councillor Saira Don660
Councillor Val Duschinsky660
Councillor Paul Edwards760
Councillor Claire Farrier11110
Councillor Anthony Finn BSc (Econ) FCA990
Councillor Nizza Fluss980
Councillor Linda Freedman770
Councillor Brian Gordon LLB1080
Councillor Eva Greenspan990
Councillor Jennifer Grocock550
Councillor Rohit Grover540
Councillor Lachhya Bahadur Gurung660
Councillor John Hart BA (Hons) MA660
Councillor Ross Houston660
Councillor Anne Hutton870
Councillor Laithe Jajeh550
Councillor Kathy Levine330
Councillor David Longstaff650
Councillor John Marshall MA (Hons)14140
Councillor Kath McGuirk440
Councillor Arjun Mittra770
Councillor Alison Moore980
Councillor Ammar Naqvi760
Councillor Nagus Narenthira990
Councillor Charlie O-Macauley200
Councillor Reema Patel870
Councillor Alex Prager BA (Hons) ACA740
Councillor Wendy Prentice980
Councillor Sachin Rajput650
Councillor Barry Rawlings970
Councillor Danny Rich960
Councillor Helene Richman BA (Engineering), JD (Juris Doctor), Barrister (Middle Temple), TEP880
Councillor Tim Roberts11110
Councillor Gabriel Rozenberg550
Councillor Lisa Rutter650
Councillor Shimon Ryde BSc (Hons)11110
Councillor Gill Sargeant540
Councillor Alan Schneiderman770
Councillor Mark Shooter760
Councillor Elliot Simberg11100
Councillor Thomas Smith870
Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA10100
Councillor Caroline Stock220
Councillor Julian Teare660
Councillor Daniel Thomas BA (Hons)760
Councillor Reuben Thompstone440
Councillor Sarah Wardle540
Councillor Roberto Weeden-Sanz1080
Councillor Laurie Williams13130
Councillor Peter Zinkin1090
Councillor Zakia Zubairi660