Contact details

Planning Committee A

Councillor Eva Greenspan (Chairman)

C/O Conservative Group Member's Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07792376678

Download Councillor Eva Greenspan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eva Greenspan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.e.greenspan@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Helene Richman BA (Engineering), JD (Juris Doctor), Barrister (Middle Temple), TEP (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07415 883720

Download Councillor Helene Richman BA (Engineering), JD (Juris Doctor), Barrister (Middle Temple), TEP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helene Richman BA (Engineering), JD (Juris Doctor), Barrister (Middle Temple), TEP contact details as a CSV file

cllr.h.richman@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Cornelius

Hendon Town Hall
Members Room
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

020 8445 5886

Download Councillor Richard Cornelius contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Cornelius contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.cornelius@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Rich

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Danny Rich contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Danny Rich contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.rich@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Roberts

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07710 382331

Download Councillor Tim Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Roberts contact details as a CSV file

cllr.t.roberts@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Sargeant

C/O Labour Group Room
The Burroughs
Hendon Town Hall
NW4 4GP

020 8455 1070
07970 246042

Download Councillor Gill Sargeant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Sargeant contact details as a CSV file

cllr.g.sargeant@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Elliot Simberg

21 Woodland Way
Mill Hill
NW7 2JP

07548 128924

Download Councillor Elliot Simberg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elliot Simberg contact details as a CSV file

cllr.e.simberg@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Edwards (Substitute)

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07707276840

Download Councillor Paul Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Edwards contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.edwards@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Kath McGuirk (Substitute)

3 Millbrook Court
1A Hampstead Way
London
NW11 7HG

020 8209 1462

Download Councillor Kath McGuirk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kath McGuirk contact details as a CSV file

cllr.k.mcguirk@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Shimon Ryde BSc (Hons) (Substitute)

9 Oakfields Road
London
NW11 0JA

07970 870682

Download Councillor Shimon Ryde BSc (Hons) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shimon Ryde BSc (Hons) contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.ryde@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Shooter (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07912977350

Download Councillor Mark Shooter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Shooter contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.shooter@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Smith (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07548 128945

Download Councillor Thomas Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.T.Smith@Barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Reuben Thompstone (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
Hendon, London
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Reuben Thompstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Reuben Thompstone contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.thompstone@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Zakia Zubairi (Substitute)

C/O Labour Group Room
Hendon Town Hall
London
NW4 4GP

07957 353 390

Download Councillor Zakia Zubairi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zakia Zubairi contact details as a CSV file

cllr.z.zubairi@barnet.gov.uk