Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Melvin Cohen LLB

146 Broadfields Avenue
Edgware
Middlesex
HA8 8SS

07831 286558

Download Councillor Melvin Cohen LLB contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Melvin Cohen LLB contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.cohen@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Finn BSc (Econ) FCA

4 Cheyne Walk
Hendon
London
NW4 3QJ

020 8202 9689

Download Councillor Anthony Finn BSc (Econ) FCA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Finn BSc (Econ) FCA contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.finn@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Rich

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Danny Rich contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Danny Rich contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.rich@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Farrier

20 Stokes Court
Diploma Avenue
East Finchley
N2 8NX

020 3726 2470

Download Councillor Claire Farrier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Farrier contact details as a CSV file

cllr.c.farrier@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor John Marshall MA (Hons) (Substitute)

3 Westchester Drive
London
NW4 1RD

020 8202 1509

Download Councillor John Marshall MA (Hons) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Marshall MA (Hons) contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.marshall@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Zinkin (Substitute)

2 Armitage Road
London
NW11 8RA

07802 916111

Download Councillor Peter Zinkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Zinkin contact details as a CSV file

peter.zinkin@gmail.com

Councillor Ammar Naqvi (Substitute)

Labour Group Members' Room
Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs
Hendon
NW4 4AX

07710 382340

Download Councillor Ammar Naqvi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ammar Naqvi contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.A.Naqvi@Barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Reema Patel (Substitute)

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Reema Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Reema Patel contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.patel@barnet.gov.uk