Contact details

Chief Officer Appointment Panel

Councillor Daniel Thomas BA (Hons) (Chair)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Daniel Thomas BA (Hons) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Thomas BA (Hons) contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.thomas@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor David Longstaff (Vice-Chair)

C/O Conservative Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07767 383468

Download Councillor David Longstaff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Longstaff contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.longstaff@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Melvin Cohen LLB

146 Broadfields Avenue
Edgware
Middlesex
HA8 8SS

07831 286558

Download Councillor Melvin Cohen LLB contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Melvin Cohen LLB contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.M.Cohen@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Rawlings

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

020 8359 2059

Download Councillor Barry Rawlings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Rawlings contact details as a CSV file

cllr.b.rawlings@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Houston

Flat 2
8 Torrington Park
London
N12 9SS

020 8343 7451

Download Councillor Ross Houston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Houston contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.houston@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Farrier (Substitute)

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

020 3726 2470

Download Councillor Claire Farrier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Farrier contact details as a CSV file

cllr.c.farrier@barnet.gov.uk