Contact details

Chipping Barnet Area Planning Committee

Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA (Chairman)

C/o Conservative Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07770 687778

Download Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.sowerby@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Prentice (Vice-Chairman)

C/o Conservative Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

020 8440 9291

Download Councillor Wendy Prentice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Prentice contact details as a CSV file

cllr.w.prentice@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Cornelius

Hendon Town Hall
Members Room
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

020 8445 5886

Download Councillor Richard Cornelius contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Cornelius contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.cornelius@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Laurie Williams

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

077 1038 2334

Download Councillor Laurie Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laurie Williams contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.williams@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Reema Patel

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Reema Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Reema Patel contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.patel@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Roberto Weeden-Sanz

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07548128899

Download Councillor Roberto Weeden-Sanz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roberto Weeden-Sanz contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.weeden-sanz@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Roberts

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07710 382331

Download Councillor Tim Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Roberts contact details as a CSV file

cllr.t.roberts@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Cornelius (Substitute)

Hendon Town Hall
Members Room
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

020 8445 5886

Download Councillor Alison Cornelius contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Cornelius contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.cornelius@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Edwards (Substitute)

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07710382338

Download Councillor Paul Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Edwards contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.edwards@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Coakley Webb (Substitute)

17 Rosslyn Avenue Barnet
EN4 8DH

07708 927799

Download Councillor Pauline Coakley Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pauline Coakley Webb contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.coakleywebb@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Smith (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07548 128945

Download Councillor Thomas Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.T.Smith@Barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Cooper (Substitute)

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07548 128880

Download Councillor Jo Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.cooper@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Teare (Substitute)

Ground Floor Flat
24 Wycherley Crescent
Barnet
EN5 1AR

07837 950344

Download Councillor Julian Teare contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Teare contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.J.Teare@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Rutter (Substitute)

6 Kingswood Close
Whetstone
London
N20 9PX

020 8445 3829

Download Councillor Lisa Rutter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Rutter contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.rutter@barnet.gov.uk