Contact details

Finchley & Golders Green Area Committee

Councillor Jennifer Grocock (Chairman)

C/O Conservative Group Member's Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07548 128915

Download Councillor Jennifer Grocock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Grocock contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.grocock@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Rohit Grover (Vice-Chairman)

C/o Conservative Group Member's Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07753 441349

Download Councillor Rohit Grover contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rohit Grover contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.R.Grover@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Cohen BSc (Hons)

4 Russell Gardens
London
NW11 9NL

07887 778509

Download Councillor Dean Cohen BSc (Hons) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Cohen BSc (Hons) contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.cohen@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Houston

Flat 2
8 Torrington Park
London
N12 9SS

020 8343 7451

Download Councillor Ross Houston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Houston contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.houston@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Hutton

Flat 1
157 East End Road
London
N2 0LY

020 8815 1839
07710 383884

Download Councillor Anne Hutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Hutton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.hutton@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Arjun Mittra

10 Prospect Ring
East Finchley
London
N2 8PB

07867 902400

Download Councillor Arjun Mittra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arjun Mittra contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.mittra@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Shimon Ryde BSc (Hons)

9 Oakfields Road
London
NW11 0JA

07970 870682

Download Councillor Shimon Ryde BSc (Hons) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shimon Ryde BSc (Hons) contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.ryde@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Melvin Cohen LLB (Substitute)

146 Broadfields Avenue
Edgware
Middlesex
HA8 8SS

020 82090166

Download Councillor Melvin Cohen LLB contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Melvin Cohen LLB contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.cohen@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Geof Cooke (Substitute)

46 Capel Road
East Barnet
London
EN4 8JE

020 8344 2596

Download Councillor Geof Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geof Cooke contact details as a CSV file

cllr.g.cooke@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Eva Greenspan (Substitute)

C/O Conservative Group Member's Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07971 578554

Download Councillor Eva Greenspan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eva Greenspan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.e.greenspan@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Kath McGuirk (Substitute)

3 Millbrook Court
1A Hampstead Way
London
NW11 7HG

020 8209 1462

Download Councillor Kath McGuirk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kath McGuirk contact details as a CSV file

cllr.k.mcguirk@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Moore (Substitute)

269b Squires Lane
London
N3 2QS

020 8349 4483

Download Councillor Alison Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Moore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.moore@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor John Marshall MA (Hons) (Substitute)

3 Westchester Drive
London
NW4 1RD

020 8202 1509

Download Councillor John Marshall MA (Hons) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Marshall MA (Hons) contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.marshall@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Zinkin (Substitute)

2 Armitage Road
London
NW11 8RA

07802 916111

Download Councillor Peter Zinkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Zinkin contact details as a CSV file

peter.zinkin@gmail.com