Contact details

Chipping Barnet Area Committee

Councillor Wendy Prentice (Chairman)

C/o Conservative Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

020 8440 9291

Download Councillor Wendy Prentice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Prentice contact details as a CSV file

cllr.w.prentice@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Smith (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07548 128945

Download Councillor Thomas Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.T.Smith@Barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Cornelius

Hendon Town Hall
Members Room
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

020 8445 5886

Download Councillor Alison Cornelius contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Cornelius contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.cornelius@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Roberto Weeden-Sanz

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07548128899

Download Councillor Roberto Weeden-Sanz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roberto Weeden-Sanz contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.weeden-sanz@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Coakley Webb

17 Rosslyn Avenue Barnet
EN4 8DH

07708 927799

Download Councillor Pauline Coakley Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pauline Coakley Webb contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.coakleywebb@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Laurie Williams

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

077 1038 2334

Download Councillor Laurie Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laurie Williams contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.williams@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Edwards

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07710382338

Download Councillor Paul Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Edwards contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.edwards@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA (Substitute)

C/o Conservative Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07770 687778

Download Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.sowerby@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Roberts (Substitute)

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07710 382331

Download Councillor Tim Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Roberts contact details as a CSV file

cllr.t.roberts@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Stock (Substitute)

C/o Conservative Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

0208 446 4219

Download Councillor Caroline Stock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Stock contact details as a CSV file

cllr.c.stock@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor David Longstaff (Substitute)

66 Hatley Close
Friern Barnet
London
N11 3LN

07767 383468

Download Councillor David Longstaff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Longstaff contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.longstaff@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Rutter (Substitute)

6 Kingswood Close
Whetstone
London
N20 9PX

020 8445 3829

Download Councillor Lisa Rutter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Rutter contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.rutter@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Rawlings (Substitute)

8 Aidans Court
Friern Park
North Finchley
London
N12 9LN

07833 530593

Download Councillor Barry Rawlings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Rawlings contact details as a CSV file

cllr.b.rawlings@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Cooper (Substitute)

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07548 128880

Download Councillor Jo Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.cooper@barnet.gov.uk