Contact details

Strategic Planning Committee

Councillor Shimon Ryde BSc (Hons) (Chairman)

9 Oakfields Road
London
NW11 0JA

07970 870682

Download Councillor Shimon Ryde BSc (Hons) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shimon Ryde BSc (Hons) contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.ryde@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Melvin Cohen LLB (Vice-Chairman)

146 Broadfields Avenue
Edgware
Middlesex
HA8 8SS

07831 286558

Download Councillor Melvin Cohen LLB contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Melvin Cohen LLB contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.cohen@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Golnar Bokaei

c/o Conservative Group
Group Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07548 128944

Download Councillor Golnar Bokaei contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Golnar Bokaei contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.G.Bokaei@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Jess Brayne

201 East Barnet Road
London
EN4 8QS

07710 383887

Download Councillor Jess Brayne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jess Brayne contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.brayne@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Farrier

20 Stokes Court
Diploma Avenue
East Finchley
N2 8NX

020 3726 2470

Download Councillor Claire Farrier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Farrier contact details as a CSV file

cllr.c.farrier@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Eva Greenspan

C/O Conservative Group Member's Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07971 578554

Download Councillor Eva Greenspan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eva Greenspan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.e.greenspan@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Nagus Narenthira

c/o Labour Group Members' Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07912 973831

Download Councillor Nagus Narenthira contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nagus Narenthira contact details as a CSV file

cllr.n.narenthira@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Roberts

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07710 382331

Download Councillor Tim Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Roberts contact details as a CSV file

cllr.t.roberts@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Teare

Ground Floor Flat
24 Wycherley Crescent
Barnet
EN5 1AR

07837 950344

Download Councillor Julian Teare contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Teare contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.teare@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Shooter

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07912977350

Download Councillor Mark Shooter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Shooter contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.shooter@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA

C/o Conservative Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07770 687778

Download Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.sowerby@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Laurie Williams

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07710 382 334

Download Councillor Laurie Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laurie Williams contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.williams@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Cornelius (Substitute)

Hendon Town Hall
Members Room
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

020 8445 5886

Download Councillor Alison Cornelius contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Cornelius contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.cornelius@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Hutton (Substitute)

Flat 1
157 East End Road
London
N2 0LY

020 8815 1839
07710 383884

Download Councillor Anne Hutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Hutton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.hutton@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor John Marshall MA (Hons) (Substitute)

3 Westchester Drive
London
NW4 1RD

020 8202 1509

Download Councillor John Marshall MA (Hons) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Marshall MA (Hons) contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.marshall@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Reema Patel (Substitute)

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Reema Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Reema Patel contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.patel@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Helene Richman BA (Engineering), JD (Juris Doctor), Barrister (Middle Temple), TEP (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07415 883720

Download Councillor Helene Richman BA (Engineering), JD (Juris Doctor), Barrister (Middle Temple), TEP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helene Richman BA (Engineering), JD (Juris Doctor), Barrister (Middle Temple), TEP contact details as a CSV file

hrichman@outlook.com

Councillor Gabriel Rozenberg (Substitute)

c/o Liberal Democrats Group Members' Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Gabriel Rozenberg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gabriel Rozenberg contact details as a CSV file

cllr.g.rozenberg@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Sargeant (Substitute)

C/O Labour Group Room
The Burroughs
Hendon Town Hall
NW4 4GP

020 8455 1070
07970 246042

Download Councillor Gill Sargeant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Sargeant contact details as a CSV file

cllr.g.sargeant@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Thomas BA (Hons) (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

020 8359 2059

Download Councillor Daniel Thomas BA (Hons) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Thomas BA (Hons) contact details as a CSV file

Leader@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Wardle (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group
Group Room
Hendon Town Hall
Hendon, The Burroughs
NW4 4GP

07548128910

Download Councillor Sarah Wardle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Wardle contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.wardle@barnet.gov.uk