Contact details

Adults and Safeguarding Committee

Councillor Sachin Rajput (Chairman)

C/O Conservative Group Member's Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

020 8449 3610

Download Councillor Sachin Rajput contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sachin Rajput contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.rajput@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Rutter (Vice-Chairman)

6 Kingswood Close
Whetstone
London
N20 9PX

020 8445 3829

Download Councillor Lisa Rutter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Rutter contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.rutter@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Golnar Bokaei

c/o Conservative Group
Group Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07548 128944

Download Councillor Golnar Bokaei contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Golnar Bokaei contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.G.Bokaei@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Jess Brayne

201 East Barnet Road
London
EN4 8QS

07710 383887

Download Councillor Jess Brayne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jess Brayne contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.brayne@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Felix Byers

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Felix Byers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Felix Byers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.f.byers@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Cooper

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07548 128880

Download Councillor Jo Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.cooper@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Saira Don

11 Talbot Crescent
Hendon
London
NW4 4PD

07548128946

Download Councillor Saira Don contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Saira Don contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.don@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Edwards

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07710382338

Download Councillor Paul Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Edwards contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.edwards@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Hutton

Flat 1
157 East End Road
London
N2 0LY

020 8815 1839
07710 383884

Download Councillor Anne Hutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Hutton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.hutton@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Reema Patel

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Reema Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Reema Patel contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.patel@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA

C/o Conservative Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07770 687778

Download Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.sowerby@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Farrier (Substitute)

20 Stokes Court
Diploma Avenue
East Finchley
N2 8NX

020 3726 2470

Download Councillor Claire Farrier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Farrier contact details as a CSV file

cllr.c.farrier@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Finn BSc (Econ) FCA (Substitute)

4 Cheyne Walk
Hendon
London
NW4 3QJ

020 8202 9689

Download Councillor Anthony Finn BSc (Econ) FCA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Finn BSc (Econ) FCA contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.finn@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Gordon LLB (Substitute)

26 The Drive
Edgware
Middlesex
HA8 8PT

0208 931 5062 / 0208 381 3339
07931 300679

Download Councillor Brian Gordon LLB contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Gordon LLB contact details as a CSV file

cllr.b.gordon@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Moore (Substitute)

269b Squires Lane
London
N3 2QS

020 8349 4483

Download Councillor Alison Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Moore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.moore@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Gabriel Rozenberg (Substitute)

c/o Liberal Democrats Group Members' Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Gabriel Rozenberg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gabriel Rozenberg contact details as a CSV file

cllr.g.rozenberg@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Sargeant (Substitute)

C/O Labour Group Room
The Burroughs
Hendon Town Hall
NW4 4GP

020 8455 1070
07970 246042

Download Councillor Gill Sargeant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Sargeant contact details as a CSV file

cllr.g.sargeant@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Thomas BA (Hons) (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

020 8359 2059

Download Councillor Daniel Thomas BA (Hons) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Thomas BA (Hons) contact details as a CSV file

Leader@barnet.gov.uk

Abigail Lewis (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)