Contact details

Adults and Safeguarding Committee

Councillor Paul Edwards (Chair)

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07707 276 840

Download Councillor Paul Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Edwards contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.edwards@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Marianne Haylett (Vice-Chair)

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092 343

Download Councillor Marianne Haylett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marianne Haylett contact details as a CSV file

cllr.M.Haylett@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Ernest Ambe

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092 342

Download Councillor Ernest Ambe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ernest Ambe contact details as a CSV file

cllr.E.Ambe@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Andrea Bilbow OBE

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092 385

Download Councillor Andrea Bilbow OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrea Bilbow OBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.A.Bilbow@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Clarke

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Anne Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Clarke contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.clarke@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Cohen BSc (Hons)

4 Russell Gardens
London
NW11 9NL

07887 778509

Download Councillor Dean Cohen BSc (Hons) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Cohen BSc (Hons) contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.D.Cohen@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Edith David

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092375

Download Councillor Edith David contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edith David contact details as a CSV file

cllr.E.David@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Mire

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092 344

Download Councillor Michael Mire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Mire contact details as a CSV file

cllr.M.Mire@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Liron Velleman

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092396

Download Councillor Liron Velleman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liron Velleman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.L.Velleman@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Emma Wakeley

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092353

Download Councillor Lucy Emma Wakeley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Emma Wakeley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.L.Wakeley@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Wardle

c/o Conservative Group
Group Room
Hendon Town Hall
Hendon, The Burroughs
NW4 4GP

07875 016042

Download Councillor Sarah Wardle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Wardle contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.wardle@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Cornelius (Substitute)

Hendon Town Hall
Members Room
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

020 8445 5886

Download Councillor Alison Cornelius contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Cornelius contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.cornelius@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Laithe Jajeh (Substitute)

C/o Conservative Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07429 572636

Download Councillor Laithe Jajeh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laithe Jajeh contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.jajeh@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Humayune Khalick (Substitute)

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092 347

Download Councillor Humayune Khalick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Humayune Khalick contact details as a CSV file

cllr.h.khalick@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Lusingu (Substitute)

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Linda Lusingu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Lusingu contact details as a CSV file

cllr.L.Lusingu@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Sargeant (Substitute)

C/O Labour Group Room
The Burroughs
Hendon Town Hall
NW4 4GP

020 8455 1070

Download Councillor Gill Sargeant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Sargeant contact details as a CSV file

cllr.g.sargeant@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Stock (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07921 297 3832

Download Councillor Caroline Stock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Stock contact details as a CSV file

cllr.c.stock@barnet.gov.uk