Contact details

Housing and Growth Committee

Councillor Richard Cornelius (Chairman)

Hendon Town Hall
Members Room
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

020 8445 5886

Download Councillor Richard Cornelius contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Cornelius contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.cornelius@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Wardle (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Conservative Group
Group Room
Hendon Town Hall
Hendon, The Burroughs
NW4 4GP

07548128910

Download Councillor Sarah Wardle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Wardle contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.wardle@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Conway

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Sara Conway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Conway contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.conway@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Edwards

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07710382338

Download Councillor Paul Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Edwards contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.edwards@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Houston

Flat 2
8 Torrington Park
London
N12 9SS

020 8343 7451

Download Councillor Ross Houston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Houston contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.houston@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Kath McGuirk

3 Millbrook Court
1A Hampstead Way
London
NW11 7HG

020 8209 1462

Download Councillor Kath McGuirk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kath McGuirk contact details as a CSV file

cllr.k.mcguirk@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Prager BA (Hons) ACA

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Alex Prager BA (Hons) ACA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Prager BA (Hons) ACA contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.prager@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Smith

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07548 128945

Download Councillor Thomas Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.T.Smith@Barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Thomas BA (Hons)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

020 8359 2059

Download Councillor Daniel Thomas BA (Hons) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Thomas BA (Hons) contact details as a CSV file

Leader@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Zinkin

2 Armitage Road
London
NW11 8RA

07802 916111

Download Councillor Peter Zinkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Zinkin contact details as a CSV file

peter.zinkin@gmail.com

Councillor Anne Clarke (Substitute)

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07548 128 870

Download Councillor Anne Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Clarke contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.clarke@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Geof Cooke (Substitute)

46 Capel Road
East Barnet
London
EN4 8JE

020 8344 2596

Download Councillor Geof Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geof Cooke contact details as a CSV file

cllr.g.cooke@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Nizza Fluss (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07548128928

Download Councillor Nizza Fluss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nizza Fluss contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.N.Fluss@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Rohit Grover (Substitute)

C/o Conservative Group Member's Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07753 441349

Download Councillor Rohit Grover contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rohit Grover contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.R.Grover@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Laithe Jajeh (Substitute)

9 Farrier House
Thirleby Road
Mill Hill
London
NW7 1BY

Download Councillor Laithe Jajeh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laithe Jajeh contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.jajeh@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Moore (Substitute)

269b Squires Lane
London
N3 2QS

020 8349 4483

Download Councillor Alison Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Moore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.moore@barnet.gov.uk

Abigail Lewis (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)