Contact details

Environment Committee

Councillor Dean Cohen BSc (Hons) (Chairman)

4 Russell Gardens
London
NW11 9NL

07887 778509

Download Councillor Dean Cohen BSc (Hons) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Cohen BSc (Hons) contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.cohen@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Salinger (Vice-Chairman)

32 The Ridgeway
Friern Barnet
London
N11 3LJ

020 8368 1329
07956 337 878

Download Councillor Brian Salinger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Salinger contact details as a CSV file

cllr.b.salinger@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor John Hart BA (Hons) MA

11 Mount View
Mill Hill
London
NW7 3HT

020 8381 0083 / 020 8959 5182

Download Councillor John Hart BA (Hons) MA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hart BA (Hons) MA contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.hart@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Cornelius

Hendon Town Hall
Members Room
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

020 8445 5886

Download Councillor Alison Cornelius contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Cornelius contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.cornelius@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Devra Kay

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Dr Devra Kay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Devra Kay contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.kay@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Old

3 Park Farm Close
Finchley
N2 0PU

020 8444 7123

Download Councillor Graham Old contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Old contact details as a CSV file

cllr.g.old@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Schneiderman

177 Cheviot Gardens
London
NW2 1PY

020 8201 9630

Download Councillor Alan Schneiderman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Schneiderman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.schneiderman@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Agnes Slocombe

16 Layfield Road
London
NW4 3UG

020 8202 4074

Download Councillor Agnes Slocombe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Agnes Slocombe contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.slocombe@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Zinkin

2 Armitage Road
London
NW11 8RA

07802916111

Download Councillor Peter Zinkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Zinkin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.zinkin@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Langleben

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Adam Langleben contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Langleben contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.langleben@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Alon Or-bach

Cllr Alon Or-bach
C/O Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
NW4 4BG

07710 382341

Download Councillor Alon Or-bach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alon Or-bach contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.or-bach@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Sury Khatri BSc (Hons) MSc (Lond) (Substitute)

78 Devonshire Road
Mill Hill
London
NW7 1DP

020 8349 2606
07771 387686

Download Councillor Sury Khatri BSc (Hons) MSc (Lond) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sury Khatri BSc (Hons) MSc (Lond) contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.khatri@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Rutter (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
Hendon, London
NW4 4BG

020 8445 3829

Download Councillor Lisa Rutter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Rutter contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.rutter@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA (Substitute)

31 East View
Chipping Barnet
Hertfordshire
EN5 5TW

07770 687778

Download Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.sowerby@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Nagus Narenthira (Substitute)

c/o Labour Group Members' Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Nagus Narenthira contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nagus Narenthira contact details as a CSV file

cllr.n.narenthira@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Roberts (Substitute)

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Tim Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Roberts contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.T.Roberts@Barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Laurie Williams (Substitute)

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

077 1038 2334

Download Councillor Laurie Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laurie Williams contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.williams@barnet.gov.uk