Contact details

Environment and Climate Change Committee

Councillor Alan Schneiderman (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07920 740956

cllr.a.schneiderman@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Geof Cooke (Vice-Chair)

46 Capel Road
East Barnet
London
EN4 8JE

020 8440 3602

Download Councillor Geof Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geof Cooke contact details as a CSV file

cllr.g.cooke@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Joshua Conway

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092 327

Download Councillor Joshua Conway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joshua Conway contact details as a CSV file

cllr.J.Conway@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Laithe Jajeh

C/o Conservative Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07429 572636

Download Councillor Laithe Jajeh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laithe Jajeh contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.jajeh@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Rishikesh Chakraborty

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092 340

Download Councillor Rishikesh Chakraborty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rishikesh Chakraborty contact details as a CSV file

cllr.R.Chakraborty@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Giulia Innocenti

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092 361

Download Councillor Giulia Innocenti contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Giulia Innocenti contact details as a CSV file

cllr.G.Innocenti@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Lemon

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092 392

Download Councillor Paul Lemon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Lemon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.P.Lemon@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Radford

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092 393

Download Councillor Simon Radford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Radford contact details as a CSV file

cllr.S.Radford@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Whysall

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092 320

Download Councillor Emma Whysall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Whysall contact details as a CSV file

cllr.E.Whysall@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Rohit Grover

C/o Conservative Group Member's Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Rohit Grover contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rohit Grover contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.R.Grover@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor David Longstaff

C/O Conservative Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07767 383468

Download Councillor David Longstaff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Longstaff contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.longstaff@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Ernest Ambe (Substitute)

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092 342

Download Councillor Ernest Ambe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ernest Ambe contact details as a CSV file

cllr.E.Ambe@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Cohen (Substitute)

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092 333

Download Councillor Philip Cohen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Cohen contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.cohen@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Farrier (Substitute)

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

020 3726 2470

Download Councillor Claire Farrier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Farrier contact details as a CSV file

cllr.c.farrier@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Cornelius (Substitute)

Hendon Town Hall
Members Room
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

020 8445 5886

Download Councillor Richard Cornelius contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Cornelius contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.cornelius@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Prager (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07548 128 965

Download Councillor Alex Prager contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Prager contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.prager@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Emma Wakeley (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07716 092353

Download Councillor Lucy Emma Wakeley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Emma Wakeley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.L.Wakeley@barnet.gov.uk