Contact details

Financial Performance and Contracts Committee

Councillor Peter Zinkin (Chairman)

2 Armitage Road
London
NW11 8RA

07802 916111

Download Councillor Peter Zinkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Zinkin contact details as a CSV file

peter.zinkin@gmail.com

Councillor Thomas Smith (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07548 128945

Download Councillor Thomas Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.T.Smith@Barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Finn BSc (Econ) FCA

4 Cheyne Walk
Hendon
London
NW4 3QJ

020 8202 9689

Download Councillor Anthony Finn BSc (Econ) FCA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Finn BSc (Econ) FCA contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.finn@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Kathy Levine

2 Ibsley Way
Cockfosters
Barnet
EN4 9EY

07787864319

Download Councillor Kathy Levine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathy Levine contact details as a CSV file

cllr.k.levine@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor John Marshall MA (Hons)

3 Westchester Drive
London
NW4 1RD

020 8202 1509

Download Councillor John Marshall MA (Hons) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Marshall MA (Hons) contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.marshall@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Arjun Mittra

10 Prospect Ring
East Finchley
London
N2 8PB

07867 902400

Download Councillor Arjun Mittra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arjun Mittra contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.mittra@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Prager BA (Hons) ACA

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Alex Prager BA (Hons) ACA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Prager BA (Hons) ACA contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.prager@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Rawlings

8 Aidans Court
Friern Park
North Finchley
London
N12 9LN

07833 530593

Download Councillor Barry Rawlings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Rawlings contact details as a CSV file

cllr.b.rawlings@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Geof Cooke (Substitute)

46 Capel Road
East Barnet
London
EN4 8JE

020 8344 2596

Download Councillor Geof Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geof Cooke contact details as a CSV file

cllr.g.cooke@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Ammar Naqvi (Substitute)

Labour Group Members' Room
Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs
Hendon
NW4 4AX

07710 382340

Download Councillor Ammar Naqvi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ammar Naqvi contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.A.Naqvi@Barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Rutter (Substitute)

6 Kingswood Close
Whetstone
London
N20 9PX

020 8445 3829

Download Councillor Lisa Rutter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Rutter contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.rutter@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Moore (Substitute)

269b Squires Lane
London
N3 2QS

020 8349 4483

Download Councillor Alison Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Moore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.moore@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Teare (Substitute)

Ground Floor Flat
24 Wycherley Crescent
Barnet
EN5 1AR

07837 950344

Download Councillor Julian Teare contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Teare contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.J.Teare@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Golnar Bokaei (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group
Group Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07548 128944

Download Councillor Golnar Bokaei contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Golnar Bokaei contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.G.Bokaei@barnet.gov.uk