Mailing list

Planning Committee A

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Eva Greenspan, C/O Conservative Group Member's Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, , 07792376678, cllr.e.greenspan@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Helene Richman BA (Engineering), JD (Juris Doctor), Barrister (Middle Temple), TEP, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07415 883720, cllr.h.richman@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Cornelius, Hendon Town Hall, Members Room, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, 020 8445 5886, , cllr.r.cornelius@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Danny Rich, c/o Labour Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , , cllr.d.rich@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Roberts, C/o Labour Group Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, , 07710 382331, cllr.t.roberts@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Gill Sargeant, C/O Labour Group Room, The Burroughs, Hendon Town Hall, , NW4 4GP, 020 8455 1070, 07970 246042, cllr.g.sargeant@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Elliot Simberg, 21 Woodland Way, Mill Hill, NW7 2JP, , , , , 07548 128924, cllr.e.simberg@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Edwards, C/o Labour Group Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, , 07707276840, cllr.p.edwards@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Kath McGuirk, 3 Millbrook Court, 1A Hampstead Way, London, , NW11 7HG, 020 8209 1462, , cllr.k.mcguirk@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Shimon Ryde BSc (Hons), 9 Oakfields Road, London, NW11 0JA, , , , , 07970 870682, cllr.s.ryde@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Shooter, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07912977350, cllr.m.shooter@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Thomas Smith, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07548 128945, Cllr.T.Smith@Barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Reuben Thompstone, c/o Conservative Group Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, Hendon London, NW4 4BG, , , cllr.r.thompstone@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Zakia Zubairi, C/O Labour Group Room, Hendon Town Hall, London, , NW4 4GP, , 07957 353 390, cllr.z.zubairi@barnet.gov.uk