Mailing list

Chief Officer Appointment Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Daniel Thomas BA (Hons), c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , , cllr.d.thomas@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor David Longstaff, C/O Conservative Group Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, , 07767 383468, cllr.d.longstaff@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Melvin Cohen LLB, 146 Broadfields Avenue, Edgware, Middlesex, , HA8 8SS, , 07831 286558, Cllr.M.Cohen@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Rawlings, c/o Labour Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, 020 8359 2059, , cllr.b.rawlings@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Ross Houston, Flat 2, 8 Torrington Park, London, , N12 9SS, 020 8343 7451, , cllr.r.houston@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Farrier, c/o Labour Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, 020 3726 2470, , cllr.c.farrier@barnet.gov.uk