Mailing list

Environment and Climate Change Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Alan Schneiderman, (Address not supplied) , , 07920 740956, cllr.a.schneiderman@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Geof Cooke, 46 Capel Road, East Barnet, London, , EN4 8JE, 020 8440 3602, , cllr.g.cooke@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Joshua Conway, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07716 092 327, cllr.J.Conway@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Laithe Jajeh, C/o Conservative Group Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, , 07429 572636, cllr.l.jajeh@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Rishikesh Chakraborty, c/o Labour Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07716 092 340, cllr.R.Chakraborty@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Giulia Innocenti, c/o Labour Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07716 092 361, cllr.G.Innocenti@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Lemon, c/o Labour Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07716 092 392, cllr.P.Lemon@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Radford, c/o Labour Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07716 092 393, cllr.S.Radford@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Emma Whysall, c/o Labour Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07716 092 320, cllr.E.Whysall@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Rohit Grover, C/o Conservative Group Member's Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, , , Cllr.R.Grover@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor David Longstaff, C/O Conservative Group Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, , 07767 383468, cllr.d.longstaff@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Ernest Ambe Esq, c/o Labour Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07716 092 342, cllr.E.Ambe@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Cohen, c/o Labour Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07716 092 333, cllr.p.cohen@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Farrier, c/o Labour Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, 020 3726 2470, , cllr.c.farrier@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Cornelius, Hendon Town Hall, Members Room, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, 020 8445 5886, , cllr.r.cornelius@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Prager, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07548 128 965, cllr.a.prager@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Lucy Emma Wakeley, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07716 092353, cllr.L.Wakeley@barnet.gov.uk