Mailing list

London Councils - Transport and Environment Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Dean Cohen BSc (Hons), 4 Russell Gardens, London, NW11 9NL, , , , , 07887 778509
Councillor Geof Cooke, 46 Capel Road, East Barnet, London, EN4 8JE, , , 020 8344 2596, ,
Councillor Laithe Jajeh, C/o Conservative Group Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, , ,
Councillor Alan Schneiderman, 177 Cheviot Gardens, London, , , NW2 1PY, 020 8201 9630, ,
Councillor Peter Zinkin, 2 Armitage Road, London, NW11 8RA, , , , , 07802 916111,