Mailing list

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Alison Cornelius, Hendon Town Hall, Members Room, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, 020 8445 5886, , cllr.a.cornelius@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Freedman, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , , cllr.l.freedman@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Golnar Bokaei, c/o Conservative Group, Group Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07548 128944, Cllr.G.Bokaei@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Geof Cooke, 46 Capel Road, East Barnet, London, EN4 8JE, , , 020 8344 2596, , cllr.g.cooke@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Saira Don, 11 Talbot Crescent, Hendon, London, NW4 4PD, , , , 07548128946, cllr.s.don@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Hutton, Flat 1, 157 East End Road, London, , N2 0LY, 020 8815 1839, 07710 383884, cllr.a.hutton@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Moore, 269b Squires Lane, London, N3 2QS, , , , 020 8349 4483, , cllr.a.moore@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Rawlings, 8 Aidans Court, Friern Park, North Finchley, London, N12 9LN, , 07833 530593, cllr.b.rawlings@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Rutter, 6 Kingswood Close, Whetstone, London, , N20 9PX, 020 8445 3829, , cllr.l.rutter@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Arjun Mittra, 10 Prospect Ring, East Finchley, London, , N2 8PB, , 07867 902400, cllr.a.mittra@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Felix Byers, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , , cllr.f.byers@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Lachhya Bahadur Gurung, 11 St Alphage Walk, Burnt Oak, Middlesex, HA8 0DL, , , , 07899 770133, cllr.l.gurung@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor David Longstaff, 66 Hatley Close, Friern Barnet, London, , N11 3LN, , 07767 383468, cllr.d.longstaff@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Ammar Naqvi, Labour Group Members' Room, Hendon Town Hall The Burroughs, Hendon, , NW4 4AX, 07710 382340, , Cllr.A.Naqvi@Barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Edwards, C/o Labour Group Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, , 07710382338, cllr.p.edwards@barnet.gov.uk