Contact details

Children, Education & Safeguarding Committee

Councillor David Longstaff (Chairman)

66 Hatley Close
Friern Barnet
London
N11 3LN

07767 383468

Download Councillor David Longstaff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Longstaff contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.longstaff@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Rohit Grover (Vice-Chairman)

C/o Conservative Group Member's Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07753 441349

Download Councillor Rohit Grover contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rohit Grover contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.R.Grover@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Teare

Ground Floor Flat
24 Wycherley Crescent
Barnet
EN5 1AR

07837 950344

Download Councillor Julian Teare contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Teare contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.J.Teare@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Coakley Webb

17 Rosslyn Avenue Barnet
EN4 8DH

07708 927799

Download Councillor Pauline Coakley Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pauline Coakley Webb contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.coakleywebb@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Freedman

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Linda Freedman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Freedman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.freedman@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Hutton

Flat 1
157 East End Road
London
N2 0LY

020 8815 1839
07710 383884

Download Councillor Anne Hutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Hutton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.hutton@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Val Duschinsky

35 Sunnydale Gardens
Mill Hill
London
NW7 3PD

07710 383190

Download Councillor Val Duschinsky contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Duschinsky contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Anne Clarke

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07548 128 870

Download Councillor Anne Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Clarke contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.clarke@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Reuben Thompstone

c/o Conservative Group Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
Hendon, London
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Reuben Thompstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Reuben Thompstone contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.thompstone@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Felix Byers

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Felix Byers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Felix Byers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.f.byers@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Nagus Narenthira

c/o Labour Group Members' Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07912 973831

Download Councillor Nagus Narenthira contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nagus Narenthira contact details as a CSV file

cllr.n.narenthira@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Saira Don (Substitute)

11 Talbot Crescent
Hendon
London
NW4 4PD

07548128946

Download Councillor Saira Don contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Saira Don contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.don@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Eva Greenspan (Substitute)

C/O Conservative Group Member's Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07971 578554

Download Councillor Eva Greenspan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eva Greenspan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.e.greenspan@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Kathy Levine (Substitute)

2 Ibsley Way
Cockfosters
Barnet
EN4 9EY

07787864319

Download Councillor Kathy Levine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathy Levine contact details as a CSV file

cllr.k.levine@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Arjun Mittra (Substitute)

10 Prospect Ring
East Finchley
London
N2 8PB

07867 902400

Download Councillor Arjun Mittra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arjun Mittra contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.mittra@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Ammar Naqvi (Substitute)

Labour Group Members' Room
Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs
Hendon
NW4 4AX

07710 382340

Download Councillor Ammar Naqvi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ammar Naqvi contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.A.Naqvi@Barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA (Substitute)

C/o Conservative Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07770 687778

Download Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.sowerby@barnet.gov.uk

Salar Rida (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)