Calendar

Events from week 39, starting Monday 27th September, 2021

Thursday 30th September, 2021

Friday 1st October, 2021

Monday 4th October, 2021

Wednesday 6th October, 2021

Thursday 7th October, 2021

Monday 11th October, 2021

Tuesday 12th October, 2021

Monday 18th October, 2021

Tuesday 19th October, 2021

Thursday 21st October, 2021

Friday 22nd October, 2021

Tuesday 26th October, 2021

Wednesday 27th October, 2021

Thursday 28th October, 2021

Friday 29th October, 2021

Monday 8th November, 2021

Tuesday 9th November, 2021

Wednesday 10th November, 2021

Thursday 11th November, 2021

Monday 15th November, 2021

Tuesday 16th November, 2021

Wednesday 17th November, 2021

Thursday 18th November, 2021

Tuesday 23rd November, 2021

Wednesday 24th November, 2021

Thursday 25th November, 2021

Wednesday 1st December, 2021

Monday 6th December, 2021

Tuesday 7th December, 2021

Wednesday 8th December, 2021

Thursday 9th December, 2021

Tuesday 14th December, 2021

Wednesday 15th December, 2021

Monday 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day (substitute day)

Tuesday 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day (substitute day)

Monday 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - New Year’s Day (substitute day)

Wednesday 5th January, 2022

Thursday 6th January, 2022

Tuesday 11th January, 2022

Wednesday 12th January, 2022

Thursday 13th January, 2022

Monday 17th January, 2022

Wednesday 19th January, 2022

Friday 21st January, 2022

Tuesday 25th January, 2022

Wednesday 26th January, 2022

Thursday 27th January, 2022

Monday 31st January, 2022

Tuesday 1st February, 2022

Wednesday 2nd February, 2022

Thursday 3rd February, 2022

Monday 7th February, 2022

Wednesday 9th February, 2022

Thursday 10th February, 2022

Monday 14th February, 2022

Tuesday 15th February, 2022

Wednesday 16th February, 2022

Thursday 17th February, 2022

Tuesday 22nd February, 2022

Wednesday 23rd February, 2022

Tuesday 1st March, 2022

Thursday 3rd March, 2022

Monday 7th March, 2022

Tuesday 8th March, 2022

Thursday 10th March, 2022

Monday 14th March, 2022