Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday 27th December, 2021

Monday 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day (substitute day)

Tuesday 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day (substitute day)

Monday 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - New Year’s Day (substitute day)

Wednesday 5th January, 2022

Thursday 6th January, 2022

Tuesday 11th January, 2022

Wednesday 12th January, 2022

Thursday 13th January, 2022

Monday 17th January, 2022

Wednesday 19th January, 2022

Friday 21st January, 2022

Tuesday 25th January, 2022

Wednesday 26th January, 2022

Thursday 27th January, 2022

Monday 31st January, 2022

Tuesday 1st February, 2022

Wednesday 2nd February, 2022

Thursday 3rd February, 2022

Monday 7th February, 2022

Wednesday 9th February, 2022

Thursday 10th February, 2022

Monday 14th February, 2022

Tuesday 15th February, 2022

Wednesday 16th February, 2022

Thursday 17th February, 2022

Tuesday 22nd February, 2022

Wednesday 23rd February, 2022

Tuesday 1st March, 2022

Thursday 3rd March, 2022

Monday 7th March, 2022

Tuesday 8th March, 2022

Thursday 10th March, 2022

Monday 14th March, 2022

Tuesday 15th March, 2022

Thursday 17th March, 2022

Monday 21st March, 2022

Tuesday 22nd March, 2022

Wednesday 23rd March, 2022

Thursday 24th March, 2022

Wednesday 30th March, 2022

Thursday 31st March, 2022

Wednesday 13th April, 2022

Friday 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Wednesday 20th April, 2022

Wednesday 27th April, 2022

Friday 29th April, 2022

Monday 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Early May bank holiday

Tuesday 24th May, 2022

Wednesday 25th May, 2022

Thursday 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Spring bank holiday

Friday 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Platinum Jubilee bank holiday

Thursday 23rd June, 2022

Monday 11th July, 2022

Tuesday 19th July, 2022

Monday 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Summer bank holiday

Thursday 8th September, 2022

Wednesday 2nd November, 2022

Thursday 10th November, 2022

Tuesday 6th December, 2022

Monday 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Tuesday 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day (substitute day)

Tuesday 3rd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday - New Year's Day (substitute day)

Monday 16th January, 2023

Tuesday 31st January, 2023