Contact details

Hendon Area Planning Committee

Councillor Brian Gordon LLB (Chairman)

26 The Drive
Edgware
Middlesex
HA8 8PT

0208 931 5062 / 0208 381 3339
07931 300679

Download Councillor Brian Gordon LLB contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Gordon LLB contact details as a CSV file

cllr.b.gordon@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Elliot Simberg (Vice-Chairman)

21 Woodland Way
Mill Hill
NW7 2JP

Download Councillor Elliot Simberg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elliot Simberg contact details as a CSV file

cllr.e.simberg@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Sargeant

C/O Labour Group Room
The Burroughs
Hendon Town Hall
NW4 4GP

020 8455 1070
07970 246042

Download Councillor Gill Sargeant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Sargeant contact details as a CSV file

cllr.g.sargeant@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Golnar Bokaei

c/o Conservative Group
Group Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07548 128944

Download Councillor Golnar Bokaei contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Golnar Bokaei contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.G.Bokaei@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Nizza Fluss

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07548128928

Download Councillor Nizza Fluss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nizza Fluss contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.N.Fluss@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Ammar Naqvi

Labour Group Members' Room
Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs
Hendon
NW4 4AX

07710 382340

Download Councillor Ammar Naqvi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ammar Naqvi contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.A.Naqvi@Barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Helene Richman

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Helene Richman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helene Richman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.h.richman@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Val Duschinsky (Substitute)

35 Sunnydale Gardens
Mill Hill
London
NW7 3PD

07710 383190

Download Councillor Val Duschinsky contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Duschinsky contact details as a CSV file

cllr.v.duschinsky@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie O-Macauley (Substitute)

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07796 284110

Download Councillor Charlie O-Macauley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie O-Macauley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.c.omacauley@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Shooter (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07912977350

Download Councillor Mark Shooter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Shooter contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.shooter@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Zakia Zubairi (Substitute)

C/O Labour Group Room
Hendon Town Hall
London
NW4 4GP

07957 353 390

Download Councillor Zakia Zubairi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zakia Zubairi contact details as a CSV file

cllr.z.zubairi@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Lachhya Bahadur Gurung (Substitute)

11 St Alphage Walk
Burnt Oak
Middlesex
HA8 0DL

07899 770133

Download Councillor Lachhya Bahadur Gurung contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lachhya Bahadur Gurung contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.gurung@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Freedman (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Linda Freedman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Freedman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.freedman@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Prager BA (Hons) ACA (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Alex Prager BA (Hons) ACA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Prager BA (Hons) ACA contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.prager@barnet.gov.uk

Faith Mwende (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)