Contact details

Hendon Area Committee

Kitran Eastman

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Brian Gordon LLB (Chairman)

26 The Drive
Edgware
Middlesex
HA8 8PT

0208 931 5062 / 0208 381 3339
07931 300679

Download Councillor Brian Gordon LLB contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Gordon LLB contact details as a CSV file

cllr.b.gordon@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Val Duschinsky (Vice-Chairman)

35 Sunnydale Gardens
Mill Hill
London
NW7 3PD

07710 383190

Download Councillor Val Duschinsky contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Duschinsky contact details as a CSV file

cllr.v.duschinsky@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Braun

21 Victoria Road
Mill Hill
NW7 4SA

0208 201 1615

Download Councillor Maureen Braun contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Braun contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.braun@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Davey

4 Langley Park
Mill Hill
NW7 2AA

Download Councillor Tom Davey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Davey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.t.davey@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Nagus Narenthira

c/o Labour Group Members' Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Nagus Narenthira contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nagus Narenthira contact details as a CSV file

cllr.n.narenthira@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie O-Macauley

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07796 284110

Download Councillor Charlie O-Macauley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie O-Macauley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.c.omacauley@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Langleben

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Adam Langleben contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Langleben contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.langleben@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Devra Kay (Substitute)

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Dr Devra Kay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Devra Kay contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.kay@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Sury Khatri BSc (Hons) MSc (Lond) (Substitute)

78 Devonshire Road
Mill Hill
London
NW7 1DP

020 8349 2606
07771 387686

Download Councillor Sury Khatri BSc (Hons) MSc (Lond) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sury Khatri BSc (Hons) MSc (Lond) contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.khatri@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Ammar Naqvi (Substitute)

Labour Group Members' Room
Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs
Hendon
NW4 4AX

07710 382340

Download Councillor Ammar Naqvi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ammar Naqvi contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.A.Naqvi@Barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Rayner (Substitute)

51 Glendale Avenue
Edgware
Middlesex
HA8 8HF

07973 675149

Download Councillor Hugh Rayner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Rayner contact details as a CSV file

cllr.h.rayner@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Scannell BEM (Substitute)

C/o Conservative Group Member's Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

020 8959 5921

Download Councillor Joan Scannell BEM contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Scannell BEM contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.scannell@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Shooter (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07770 678509

Download Councillor Mark Shooter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Shooter contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.shooter@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Zakia Zubairi (Substitute)

115 The Reddings
Mill Hill
London
NW7 4JP

07957 353 390

Download Councillor Zakia Zubairi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zakia Zubairi contact details as a CSV file

cllr.z.zubairi@barnet.gov.uk