Contact details

Hendon Area Committee

Councillor Val Duschinsky (Chairman)

35 Sunnydale Gardens
Mill Hill
London
NW7 3PD

07710 383190

Download Councillor Val Duschinsky contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Duschinsky contact details as a CSV file

cllr.v.duschinsky@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Wardle (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Conservative Group
Group Room
Hendon Town Hall
Hendon, The Burroughs
NW4 4GP

07548128910

Download Councillor Sarah Wardle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Wardle contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.wardle@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Saira Don

11 Talbot Crescent
Hendon
London
NW4 4PD

07548128946

Download Councillor Saira Don contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Saira Don contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.don@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Nagus Narenthira

c/o Labour Group Members' Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Nagus Narenthira contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nagus Narenthira contact details as a CSV file

cllr.n.narenthira@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Conway

c/o Labour Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Sara Conway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Conway contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.conway@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Nizza Fluss

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07548128928

Download Councillor Nizza Fluss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nizza Fluss contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.N.Fluss@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Elliot Simberg

21 Woodland Way
Mill Hill
NW7 2JP

Download Councillor Elliot Simberg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elliot Simberg contact details as a CSV file

cllr.e.simberg@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Ammar Naqvi (Substitute)

Labour Group Members' Room
Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs
Hendon
NW4 4AX

07710 382340

Download Councillor Ammar Naqvi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ammar Naqvi contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.A.Naqvi@Barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Shooter (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07912977350

Download Councillor Mark Shooter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Shooter contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.shooter@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Zakia Zubairi (Substitute)

C/O Labour Group Room
Hendon Town Hall
London
NW4 4GP

07957 353 390

Download Councillor Zakia Zubairi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zakia Zubairi contact details as a CSV file

cllr.z.zubairi@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Golnar Bokaei (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group
Group Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07548 128944

Download Councillor Golnar Bokaei contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Golnar Bokaei contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.G.Bokaei@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Freedman (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Linda Freedman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Freedman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.freedman@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Laithe Jajeh (Substitute)

9 Farrier House
Thirleby Road
Mill Hill
London
NW7 1BY

Download Councillor Laithe Jajeh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laithe Jajeh contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.jajeh@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Helene Richman (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Helene Richman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helene Richman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.h.richman@barnet.gov.uk