Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Melvin Cohen LLB (Chairman)

Pearl House
746 Finchley Road
Golders Green
NW11 7TH

020 8209 0166

Download Councillor Melvin Cohen LLB contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Melvin Cohen LLB contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.cohen@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Prentice (Vice-Chairman)

C/o Conservative Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

020 8440 9291

Download Councillor Wendy Prentice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Prentice contact details as a CSV file

cllr.w.prentice@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Braun

21 Victoria Road
Mill Hill
NW7 4SA

0208 201 1615

Download Councillor Maureen Braun contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Braun contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.braun@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Farrier

20 Stokes Court
Diploma Avenue
East Finchley
N2 8NX

020 3726 2470

Download Councillor Claire Farrier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Farrier contact details as a CSV file

cllr.c.farrier@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Eva Greenspan

4 Fairholme Gardens N3 3EB
London
N3 3EB

07971 578554

Download Councillor Eva Greenspan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eva Greenspan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.e.greenspan@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Roberts

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Tim Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Roberts contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.T.Roberts@Barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Agnes Slocombe

16 Layfield Road
London
NW4 3UG

020 8202 4074

Download Councillor Agnes Slocombe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Agnes Slocombe contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.slocombe@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA

31 East View
Chipping Barnet
Hertfordshire
EN5 5TW

07770 687778

Download Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.sowerby@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Shooter

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07770 678509

Download Councillor Mark Shooter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Shooter contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.shooter@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Laurie Williams

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

077 1038 2334

Download Councillor Laurie Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laurie Williams contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.williams@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Tierney

24 Oakfield Road
London
N3 2HT

020 8346 3359
07904 065 544

Download Councillor Jim Tierney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Tierney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.tierney@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Hutton (Substitute)

Flat 1
157 East End Road
London
N2 0LY

020 8815 1839
07710 383884

Download Councillor Anne Hutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Hutton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.hutton@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Devra Kay (Substitute)

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Dr Devra Kay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Devra Kay contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.kay@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Sury Khatri BSc (Hons) MSc (Lond) (Substitute)

78 Devonshire Road
Mill Hill
London
NW7 1DP

020 8349 2606
07771 387686

Download Councillor Sury Khatri BSc (Hons) MSc (Lond) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sury Khatri BSc (Hons) MSc (Lond) contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.khatri@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Reema Patel (Substitute)

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Reema Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Reema Patel contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.patel@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Gabriel Rozenberg (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group Members' Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Gabriel Rozenberg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gabriel Rozenberg contact details as a CSV file

cllr.g.rozenberg@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Rayner (Substitute)

51 Glendale Avenue
Edgware
Middlesex
HA8 8HF

07973 675149

Download Councillor Hugh Rayner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Rayner contact details as a CSV file

cllr.h.rayner@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Cohen (Substitute)

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07867 538 486

Download Councillor Philip Cohen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Cohen contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.cohen@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Arjun Mittra (Substitute)

10 Prospect Ring
East Finchley
London
N2 8PB

07867 902400

Download Councillor Arjun Mittra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arjun Mittra contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.mittra@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Shimon Ryde BSc (Hons) (Substitute)

9 Oakfields Road
London
NW11 0JA

07970 870682

Download Councillor Shimon Ryde BSc (Hons) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shimon Ryde BSc (Hons) contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.ryde@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor John Marshall MA (Hons) (Substitute)

3 Westchester Drive
London
NW4 1RD

020 8202 1509

Download Councillor John Marshall MA (Hons) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Marshall MA (Hons) contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.marshall@barnet.gov.uk