Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Wendy Prentice (Chairman)

C/o Conservative Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

020 8440 9291

Download Councillor Wendy Prentice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Prentice contact details as a CSV file

cllr.w.prentice@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Melvin Cohen LLB (Vice-Chairman)

146 Broadfields Avenue
Edgware
Middlesex
HA8 8SS

020 82090166

Download Councillor Melvin Cohen LLB contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Melvin Cohen LLB contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.cohen@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Farrier

20 Stokes Court
Diploma Avenue
East Finchley
N2 8NX

020 3726 2470

Download Councillor Claire Farrier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Farrier contact details as a CSV file

cllr.c.farrier@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Eva Greenspan

C/O Conservative Group Member's Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07971 578554

Download Councillor Eva Greenspan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eva Greenspan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.e.greenspan@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Gordon LLB

26 The Drive
Edgware
Middlesex
HA8 8PT

0208 931 5062 / 0208 381 3339
07931 300679

Download Councillor Brian Gordon LLB contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Gordon LLB contact details as a CSV file

cllr.b.gordon@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Kathy Levine

2 Ibsley Way
Cockfosters
Barnet
EN4 9EY

07787864319

Download Councillor Kathy Levine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathy Levine contact details as a CSV file

cllr.k.levine@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Roberts

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Tim Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Roberts contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.T.Roberts@Barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Shimon Ryde BSc (Hons)

9 Oakfields Road
London
NW11 0JA

07970 870682

Download Councillor Shimon Ryde BSc (Hons) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shimon Ryde BSc (Hons) contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.ryde@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Shooter

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07912977350

Download Councillor Mark Shooter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Shooter contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.shooter@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA

31 East View
Barnet
Hadley Green
Hertfordshire
EN5 5TW

07770 687778

Download Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.sowerby@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Laurie Williams

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

077 1038 2334

Download Councillor Laurie Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laurie Williams contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.williams@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Val Duschinsky (Substitute)

35 Sunnydale Gardens
Mill Hill
London
NW7 3PD

07710 383190

Download Councillor Val Duschinsky contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Duschinsky contact details as a CSV file

cllr.v.duschinsky@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor John Marshall MA (Hons) (Substitute)

3 Westchester Drive
London
NW4 1RD

020 8202 1509

Download Councillor John Marshall MA (Hons) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Marshall MA (Hons) contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.marshall@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Arjun Mittra (Substitute)

10 Prospect Ring
East Finchley
London
N2 8PB

07867 902400

Download Councillor Arjun Mittra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arjun Mittra contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.mittra@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Reema Patel (Substitute)

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Reema Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Reema Patel contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.patel@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Helene Richman (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Helene Richman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helene Richman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.h.richman@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Gabriel Rozenberg (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group Members' Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Gabriel Rozenberg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gabriel Rozenberg contact details as a CSV file

cllr.g.rozenberg@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Sargeant (Substitute)

C/O Labour Group Room
The Burroughs
Hendon Town Hall
NW4 4GP

020 8455 1070
07970 246042

Download Councillor Gill Sargeant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Sargeant contact details as a CSV file

cllr.g.sargeant@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Elliot Simberg (Substitute)

21 Woodland Way
Mill Hill
NW7 2JP

Download Councillor Elliot Simberg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elliot Simberg contact details as a CSV file

cllr.e.simberg@barnet.gov.uk