Contact details

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Alison Cornelius (Chairman)

Hendon Town Hall
Members Room
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

020 8445 5886

Download Councillor Alison Cornelius contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Cornelius contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.cornelius@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Freedman (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Linda Freedman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Freedman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.freedman@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Golnar Bokaei

c/o Conservative Group
Group Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

07548 128944

Download Councillor Golnar Bokaei contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Golnar Bokaei contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.G.Bokaei@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Geof Cooke

46 Capel Road
East Barnet
London
EN4 8JE

020 8344 2596

Download Councillor Geof Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geof Cooke contact details as a CSV file

cllr.g.cooke@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Saira Don

11 Talbot Crescent
Hendon
London
NW4 4PD

07548128946

Download Councillor Saira Don contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Saira Don contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.don@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Hutton

Flat 1
157 East End Road
London
N2 0LY

020 8815 1839
07710 383884

Download Councillor Anne Hutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Hutton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.hutton@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Moore

269b Squires Lane
London
N3 2QS

020 8349 4483

Download Councillor Alison Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Moore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.moore@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Rawlings

8 Aidans Court
Friern Park
North Finchley
London
N12 9LN

07833 530593

Download Councillor Barry Rawlings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Rawlings contact details as a CSV file

cllr.b.rawlings@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Rutter

6 Kingswood Close
Whetstone
London
N20 9PX

020 8445 3829

Download Councillor Lisa Rutter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Rutter contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.rutter@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Arjun Mittra (Substitute)

10 Prospect Ring
East Finchley
London
N2 8PB

07867 902400

Download Councillor Arjun Mittra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arjun Mittra contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.mittra@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Felix Byers (Substitute)

c/o Conservative Group
Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs, Hendon
NW4 4BG

Download Councillor Felix Byers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Felix Byers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.f.byers@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Lachhya Bahadur Gurung (Substitute)

11 St Alphage Walk
Burnt Oak
Middlesex
HA8 0DL

07899 770133

Download Councillor Lachhya Bahadur Gurung contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lachhya Bahadur Gurung contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.gurung@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor David Longstaff (Substitute)

66 Hatley Close
Friern Barnet
London
N11 3LN

07767 383468

Download Councillor David Longstaff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Longstaff contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.longstaff@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Ammar Naqvi (Substitute)

Labour Group Members' Room
Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs
Hendon
NW4 4AX

07710 382340

Download Councillor Ammar Naqvi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ammar Naqvi contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.A.Naqvi@Barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Edwards (Substitute)

C/o Labour Group Members Room
Hendon Town Hall
The Burroughs
London
NW4 4BG

07710382338

Download Councillor Paul Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Edwards contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.edwards@barnet.gov.uk