Mailing list

Hendon Area Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Brian Gordon LLB, 26 The Drive, Edgware, Middlesex, , HA8 8PT, 0208 931 5062 / 0208 381 3339, 07931 300679, cllr.b.gordon@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Elliot Simberg, 21 Woodland Way, Mill Hill, NW7 2JP, , , , , , cllr.e.simberg@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Gill Sargeant, C/O Labour Group Room, The Burroughs, Hendon Town Hall, , NW4 4GP, 020 8455 1070, 07970 246042, cllr.g.sargeant@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Golnar Bokaei, c/o Conservative Group, Group Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07548 128944, Cllr.G.Bokaei@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Nizza Fluss, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07548128928, Cllr.N.Fluss@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Ammar Naqvi, Labour Group Members' Room, Hendon Town Hall The Burroughs, Hendon, , NW4 4AX, 07710 382340, , Cllr.A.Naqvi@Barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Helene Richman, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , , cllr.h.richman@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Val Duschinsky, 35 Sunnydale Gardens, Mill Hill, London, NW7 3PD, , , , 07710 383190, cllr.v.duschinsky@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Charlie O-Macauley, c/o Labour Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07796 284110, cllr.c.omacauley@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Shooter, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07912977350, cllr.m.shooter@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Zakia Zubairi, C/O Labour Group Room, Hendon Town Hall, London, , NW4 4GP, , 07957 353 390, cllr.z.zubairi@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Lachhya Bahadur Gurung, 11 St Alphage Walk, Burnt Oak, Middlesex, HA8 0DL, , , , 07899 770133, cllr.l.gurung@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Freedman, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07958484068, cllr.l.freedman@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Prager BA (Hons) ACA, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , , cllr.a.prager@barnet.gov.uk
Faith Mwende, (Address not supplied)