Mailing list

Hendon Area Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Val Duschinsky, 35 Sunnydale Gardens, Mill Hill, London, NW7 3PD, , , , 07710 383190
Councillor Saira Don, 11 Talbot Crescent, Hendon, London, NW4 4PD, , , , 07548128946, cllr.s.don@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Wardle, c/o Conservative Group, Group Room, Hendon Town Hall, Hendon The Burroughs, NW4 4GP, , 07548128910, cllr.s.wardle@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Nagus Narenthira, c/o Labour Group Members' Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, 07912 973831, , cllr.n.narenthira@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Nizza Fluss, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07548128928, Cllr.N.Fluss@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Elliot Simberg, 21 Woodland Way, Mill Hill, NW7 2JP, , , , , 07548 128924, cllr.e.simberg@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Ammar Naqvi, Labour Group Members' Room, Hendon Town Hall The Burroughs, Hendon, , NW4 4AX, 07710 382340, , Cllr.A.Naqvi@Barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Sara Conway, c/o Labour Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , , cllr.s.conway@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Shooter, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07912977350, cllr.m.shooter@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Zakia Zubairi, C/O Labour Group Room, Hendon Town Hall, London, , NW4 4GP, , 07957 353 390, cllr.z.zubairi@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Golnar Bokaei, c/o Conservative Group, Group Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07548 128944, Cllr.G.Bokaei@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Freedman, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , , cllr.l.freedman@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Laithe Jajeh, 9 Farrier House, Thirleby Road, Mill Hill, London, NW7 1BY, , , cllr.l.jajeh@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Helene Richman BA (Engineering), JD (Juris Doctor), Barrister (Middle Temple), TEP, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , , cllr.h.richman@barnet.gov.uk