Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Shimon Ryde BSc (Hons), 9 Oakfields Road, London, NW11 0JA, , , , , 07970 870682, cllr.s.ryde@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Melvin Cohen LLB, 146 Broadfields Avenue, Edgware, Middlesex, , HA8 8SS, 020 82090166, , cllr.m.cohen@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Farrier, 20 Stokes Court, Diploma Avenue, East Finchley, , N2 8NX, 020 3726 2470, , cllr.c.farrier@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Eva Greenspan, C/O Conservative Group Member's Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, , 07971 578554, cllr.e.greenspan@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Gordon LLB, 26 The Drive, Edgware, Middlesex, , HA8 8PT, 0208 931 5062 / 0208 381 3339, 07931 300679, cllr.b.gordon@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Nagus Narenthira, c/o Labour Group Members' Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, 07912 973831, , cllr.n.narenthira@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Roberts, C/o Labour Group Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, , 07710 382331, cllr.t.roberts@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Shooter, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07912977350, cllr.m.shooter@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA, C/o Conservative Group Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, , 07770 687778, cllr.s.sowerby@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Teare, Ground Floor Flat, 24 Wycherley Crescent, Barnet, , EN5 1AR, , 07837 950344, Cllr.J.Teare@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Laurie Williams, C/o Labour Group Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, , 077 1038 2334, cllr.l.williams@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Cornelius, Hendon Town Hall, Members Room, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, 020 8445 5886, , cllr.a.cornelius@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor John Marshall MA (Hons), 3 Westchester Drive, London, , , NW4 1RD, 020 8202 1509, , cllr.j.marshall@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Gabriel Rozenberg, c/o Conservative Group Members' Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, , , cllr.g.rozenberg@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Gill Sargeant, C/O Labour Group Room, The Burroughs, Hendon Town Hall, , NW4 4GP, 020 8455 1070, 07970 246042, cllr.g.sargeant@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Thomas BA (Hons), c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, 020 8359 2059, , Leader@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Helene Richman BA (Engineering), JD (Juris Doctor), Barrister (Middle Temple), TEP, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , , cllr.h.richman@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Kathy Levine, 2 Ibsley Way, Cockfosters, Barnet, EN4 9EY, , , 07787864319, , cllr.k.levine@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Hutton, Flat 1, 157 East End Road, London, , N2 0LY, 020 8815 1839, 07710 383884, cllr.a.hutton@barnet.gov.uk