Mailing list

Children, Education & Safeguarding Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Longstaff, 66 Hatley Close, Friern Barnet, London, , N11 3LN, , 07767 383468, cllr.d.longstaff@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Rohit Grover, C/o Conservative Group Member's Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, , 07753 441349, Cllr.R.Grover@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Teare, Ground Floor Flat, 24 Wycherley Crescent, Barnet, , EN5 1AR, , 07837 950344, Cllr.J.Teare@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Freedman, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , , cllr.l.freedman@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Val Duschinsky, 35 Sunnydale Gardens, Mill Hill, London, NW7 3PD, , , , 07710 383190, cllr.v.duschinsky@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Nizza Fluss, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07548128928, Cllr.N.Fluss@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Reuben Thompstone, c/o Conservative Group Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, Hendon London, NW4 4BG, , , cllr.r.thompstone@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Pauline Coakley Webb, 17 Rosslyn Avenue Barnet, EN4 8DH, , , , , , , cllr.p.coakleywebb@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Hutton, Flat 1, 157 East End Road, London, , N2 0LY, 020 8815 1839, 07710 383884, cllr.a.hutton@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Clarke, c/o Labour Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07548 128 870, cllr.a.clarke@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Nagus Narenthira, c/o Labour Group Members' Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, 07912 973831, , cllr.n.narenthira@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Ammar Naqvi, Labour Group Members' Room, Hendon Town Hall The Burroughs, Hendon, , NW4 4AX, 07710 382340, , Cllr.A.Naqvi@Barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA, C/o Conservative Group Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, , 07770 687778, cllr.s.sowerby@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Arjun Mittra, 10 Prospect Ring, East Finchley, London, , N2 8PB, , 07867 902400, cllr.a.mittra@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Saira Don, 11 Talbot Crescent, Hendon, London, NW4 4PD, , , , 07548128946, cllr.s.don@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Eva Greenspan, C/O Conservative Group Member's Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, , 07971 578554, cllr.e.greenspan@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Kathy Levine, 2 Ibsley Way, Cockfosters, Barnet, EN4 9EY, , , 07787864319, , cllr.k.levine@barnet.gov.uk
Salar Rida, (Address not supplied)