Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Golnar Bokaei, c/o Conservative Group, Group Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07548 128944, Cllr.G.Bokaei@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Jess Brayne, Flat 7 Wade Court, Alexandra Road, London, , N10 2EP, 0771 0383 887, , cllr.j.brayne@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Felix Byers, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , , cllr.f.byers@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Clarke, c/o Labour Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07548 128 870, cllr.a.clarke@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Pauline Coakley Webb, 17 Rosslyn Avenue Barnet, EN4 8DH, , , , , , , cllr.p.coakleywebb@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Dean Cohen BSc (Hons), 4 Russell Gardens, London, NW11 9NL, , , , , 07887 778509, cllr.d.cohen@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Melvin Cohen LLB, 146 Broadfields Avenue, Edgware, Middlesex, , HA8 8SS, 020 82090166, , cllr.m.cohen@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Sara Conway, c/o Labour Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , , cllr.s.conway@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Geof Cooke, 46 Capel Road, East Barnet, London, EN4 8JE, , , 020 8344 2596, , cllr.g.cooke@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Jo Cooper, c/o Labour Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , , cllr.j.cooper@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Cornelius, Hendon Town Hall, Members Room, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, 020 8445 5886, , cllr.a.cornelius@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Cornelius, Leader's Office, London Borough of Barnet, North London Business Park, Oakleigh Road South London, N11 1NP, 020 8359 2059, , cllr.r.cornelius@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Saira Don, 11 Talbot Crescent, Hendon, London, NW4 4PD, , , , 07548128946, cllr.s.don@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Val Duschinsky, 35 Sunnydale Gardens, Mill Hill, London, NW7 3PD, , , , 07710 383190, cllr.v.duschinsky@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Edwards, C/o Labour Group Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, , 07710382338, cllr.p.edwards@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Farrier, 20 Stokes Court, Diploma Avenue, East Finchley, , N2 8NX, 020 3726 2470, , cllr.c.farrier@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Finn BSc (Econ) FCA, 4 Cheyne Walk, Hendon, London, , NW4 3QJ, 020 8202 9689, , cllr.a.finn@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Nizza Fluss, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07548128928, Cllr.N.Fluss@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Freedman, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07958484068, cllr.l.freedman@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Gordon LLB, 26 The Drive, Edgware, Middlesex, , HA8 8PT, 0208 931 5062 / 0208 381 3339, 07931 300679, cllr.b.gordon@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Eva Greenspan, C/O Conservative Group Member's Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, , 07971 578554, cllr.e.greenspan@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Jennifer Grocock, C/O Conservative Group Member's Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, , 07548 128915, cllr.j.grocock@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Rohit Grover, C/o Conservative Group Member's Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, , 07753 441349, Cllr.R.Grover@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Lachhya Bahadur Gurung, 11 St Alphage Walk, Burnt Oak, Middlesex, HA8 0DL, , , , 07899 770133, cllr.l.gurung@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor John Hart BA (Hons) MA, 11 Mount View, Mill Hill, London, , NW7 3HT, 020 8959 5182, 07914 712358, cllr.j.hart@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Ross Houston, Flat 2, 8 Torrington Park, London, , N12 9SS, 020 8343 7451, , cllr.r.houston@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Hutton, Flat 1, 157 East End Road, London, , N2 0LY, 020 8815 1839, 07710 383884, cllr.a.hutton@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Laithe Jajeh, 9 Farrier House, Thirleby Road, Mill Hill, London, NW7 1BY, , , cllr.l.jajeh@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Kathy Levine, 2 Ibsley Way, Cockfosters, Barnet, EN4 9EY, , , 07787864319, , cllr.k.levine@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor David Longstaff, 66 Hatley Close, Friern Barnet, London, , N11 3LN, , 07767 383468, cllr.d.longstaff@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor John Marshall MA (Hons), 3 Westchester Drive, London, , , NW4 1RD, 020 8202 1509, , cllr.j.marshall@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Kath McGuirk, 3 Millbrook Court, 1A Hampstead Way, London, , NW11 7HG, 020 8209 1462, , cllr.k.mcguirk@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Arjun Mittra, 10 Prospect Ring, East Finchley, London, , N2 8PB, , 07867 902400, cllr.a.mittra@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Moore, 269b Squires Lane, London, N3 2QS, , , , 020 8349 4483, , cllr.a.moore@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Ammar Naqvi, Labour Group Members' Room, Hendon Town Hall The Burroughs, Hendon, , NW4 4AX, 07710 382340, , Cllr.A.Naqvi@Barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Nagus Narenthira, c/o Labour Group Members' Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, , , cllr.n.narenthira@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Charlie O-Macauley, c/o Labour Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07796 284110, cllr.c.omacauley@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Reema Patel, C/o Labour Group Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, , , cllr.r.patel@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Prager BA (Hons) ACA, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , , cllr.a.prager@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Prentice, C/o Conservative Group Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, 020 8440 9291, , cllr.w.prentice@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Sachin Rajput, C/O Conservative Group Member's Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, 020 8449 3610, , cllr.s.rajput@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Rawlings, 8 Aidans Court, Friern Park, North Finchley, London, N12 9LN, , 07833 530593, cllr.b.rawlings@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Danny Rich, c/o Labour Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , , cllr.d.rich@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Helene Richman, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , , cllr.h.richman@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Roberts, C/o Labour Group Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, , , Cllr.T.Roberts@Barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Gabriel Rozenberg, c/o Conservative Group Members' Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, , , cllr.g.rozenberg@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Rutter, 6 Kingswood Close, Whetstone, London, , N20 9PX, 020 8445 3829, , cllr.l.rutter@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Shimon Ryde BSc (Hons), 9 Oakfields Road, London, NW11 0JA, , , , , 07970 870682, cllr.s.ryde@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Gill Sargeant, C/O Labour Group Room, The Burroughs, Hendon Town Hall, , NW4 4GP, 020 8455 1070, 07970 246042, cllr.g.sargeant@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Schneiderman, 177 Cheviot Gardens, London, , , NW2 1PY, 020 8201 9630, , cllr.a.schneiderman@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Shooter, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07912977350, cllr.m.shooter@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Elliot Simberg, 21 Woodland Way, Mill Hill, NW7 2JP, , , , , , cllr.e.simberg@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Thomas Smith, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07548 128945, Cllr.T.Smith@Barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA, 31 East View, Barnet, Hadley Green, Hertfordshire, EN5 5TW, , 07770 687778, cllr.s.sowerby@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Stock, C/o Conservative Group Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, 0208 446 4219, , cllr.c.stock@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Teare, Flat 1 Bevatone House, 11B East Barnet Road, Barnet, , EN4 8RR, , 07837 950344, Cllr.J.Teare@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Thomas BA (Hons), c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, 07944 038 591, , cllr.d.thomas@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Reuben Thompstone, c/o Conservative Group Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, Hendon London, NW4 4BG, , , cllr.r.thompstone@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Wardle, c/o Conservative Group, Group Room, Hendon Town Hall, Hendon The Burroughs, NW4 4GP, , 07548128910, cllr.s.wardle@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Roberto Weeden-Sanz, c/o Conservative Group, Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs Hendon, NW4 4BG, , 07548128899, cllr.r.weeden-sanz@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Laurie Williams, C/o Labour Group Members Room, Hendon Town Hall, The Burroughs, London, NW4 4BG, , 077 1038 2334, cllr.l.williams@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Zinkin, 2 Armitage Road, London, NW11 8RA, , , , , 07802 916111, cllr.p.zinkin@barnet.gov.uk
Councillor Zakia Zubairi, C/O Labour Group Room, Hendon Town Hall, London, , NW4 4GP, , 07957 353 390, cllr.z.zubairi@barnet.gov.uk